World Championship 2014 rebroadcast schedule

World Championship 2014 rebroadcast schedule

Summoners, Worlds is almost upon us! The brave few among you will have no problem staying up to watch the event live. For the rest of you, we've lined up a series of rebroadcasts to give you that same as-if-you-were-there feel. Below you’ll find a nifty rebroadcast schedule so you’ll know when to tune in to watch the games at a time that's most convenient for you.

Please note that if the actual broadcast goes past 10am PDT, we'll start the rebroadcast 30 minutes after the live broadcast concludes.

Every match will be available to watch right here on lolesports.com, and if you happen to miss the live show and the rebroadcast, don't worry! You can still catch all the games on our spoiler-free VODs page.

Here's the full schedule for your convenience:

GROUP STAGE ONE

Taipei, Taiwan

Live Broadcast Time
September 18 - 21

PDT - 2am - 8am
CEST - 11am - 5pm

Rebroadcast Time
September 18 - 21

PDT - 10am - 4pm
CEST - 7pm - 1am

GROUP STAGE TWO

Singapore

Live Broadcast Time
September 25 - 26

PDT - 2am - 8am
CEST - 11am - 5pm

Rebroadcast Time
September 25 - 26

PDT - 10am - 4pm
CEST - 7pm - 1am

Live Broadcast Time
September 27 - 28

PDT - 11pm - 5am
CEST - 8am - 2pm

Rebroadcast Time
September 27 - 28

PDT - 10am - 4pm
CEST - 7pm - 1am

QUARTER FINALS

Busan, Korea

Live Broadcast Time
October 3

PDT - 1am - 6am
CEST - 10am - 3pm

Rebroadcast Time
October 3

PDT - 10am - 4pm
CEST - 7pm - 1am

Live Broadcast Time
October 4 - 5

PDT - 10pm - 3am
CEST - 7am - 12pm

Rebroadcast Time
October 4 - 5

PDT - 10am - 4pm
CEST - 7pm - 1am

Live Broadcast Time
October 6

PDT - 1am - 6am
CEST - 10am - 3pm

Rebroadcast Time
October 6

PDT - 10am - 4pm
CEST - 7pm - 1am

SEMI FINALS

Seoul, Korea

Live Broadcast Time
October 11 - 12

PDT - 1am - 6am
CEST - 10am - 3pm

Rebroadcast Time
October 11 - 12

PDT - 10am - 4pm
CEST - 7pm - 1am

FINALS

Seoul, Korea
Live Broadcast Time
October 19

PDT - 12am - 5am
CEST - 9am - 2pm

Rebroadcast Time
October 19

PDT - 10am - 4pm
CEST - 7pm - 1am

Related Articles